The territory of the Conference consists of parts of Ashanti, Brong Ahafo and Western regions. The Conference is basically divided into four main sectors namely; Sefwi (Western North) sector, KMA sector, Agona-Mampong sector and Atebubu sector. The Conference operates within 44 church districts with the total of 257 organized churches and 334 companies, all totaling 591. The total baptized membership was 103,303 as at August 2012.